Executive Committee

President:
Mr. Achyut Patel
(757) 553 2909
achyut1@verizon.net
Vice President:
Mr. Nilkanth Patel
(757) 971-5511
nilkanthnp@gmail.com
Secretary:
Mr. Manan Shah
(757) 305-7882
manan.shah@plazaresortmgmt.com
Treasurer:
Mr. Ramesh Joshi
(757)-271-1696
ramesh21@verizon.net
Dr. Rajnish Dhawan
(757)-771-7099
pardesi70@yahoo.com
Mr. Vikram Aleti
(757)-548-4848
vikram.aleti@gmail.com
Dr. Rajiv Nanavaty
(757)-535-5016
neuronana@yahoo.com
Dr. Rutul Shah
(757)-377-4603
shahrutul@gmail.com
Rambabu
(757)-641-3812
rbsurapaneni@gmail.com
Tushar Patel
(757)-880-5688
tushpatel75@gmail.com

Board Of Trustees

Chairman:
Mr. Chetan Patel
(757) 676-8118
chetudishu@yahoo.com
Members:
Dr. Vinod Agarwal
(757) 460-3376
vagarwal@odu.edu
 

Dr. Jitendra Swarup
(757)-547-4871
j.swarup@yahoo.com

Mr. Ashok Patel
(757) 410-8681
ashok00@gmail.com
Mr. Atul Patel
(757)-761-9199
atul.patel@plazaresortmgmt.com
 
Mr. Dilip Desai
(757) 288-8260
ddesai@ltdhospitality.com
Mr. Sanjay Patel
(757)-576-4771
sanjaypatel@lapgroups.com
 
Mr. Vishnu Sappati
(757)-305-7770
vsappati@yahoo.com
Dr. Vasantha Hathwar
(757)-619-2939
vhathwar@yahoo.com
 

TEMPLE PRIEST:
Priest Manoj Kumar Nainwal
PHONE: (757)-382-7777
temple_priest