Executive Committee

President:
Dr. Rutul Shah
(757)-377-4603
shahrutul@gmail.com
Vice President:
Mr. Vikram Aleti
(757)-548-4848
vikram.aleti@gmail.com
Secretary:
Mr. Manan Shah
(757) 305-7882
manan.shah@plazaresortmgmt.com
Treasurer:
Mr. Ramesh Joshi
(757)-271-1696
ramesh21@verizon.net
Mr. Sanjay Patel
(757)-576-4771
sanjaypatel@lapgroups.com
Dr. Krunal Patel
(757)-759-4079
krunalpatel22@gmail.com
Mr. Maulin Shah Mr. Jimmy Patel Dr. Mrugesh Soni
Mr. Rakesh Nookala

Board Of Trustees

Chairman:
Mr. Vishnu Sappati
(757)-305-7770
vsappati@yahoo.com
Secretary:
Mr. Manan Shah
(757) 305-7882
manan.shah@plazaresortmgmt.com
Treasurer:
Mr. Ramesh Joshi
(757)-271-1696
ramesh21@verizon.net
Mr. Ashok Patel
(757) 410-8681
ashok00@gmail.com
Mr. Chetan Patel
(757) 676-8118
chetudishu@yahoo.com
Mr. Achyut Patel
(757)-553-2909
apatel@clarknexsen.com
Dr. Vashanth Hathwar
(757)-619-2939
vhathwar@yahoo.com
Mr. Pradip Patel
(757)-375-2350
pradip430@gmail.com
Dr. Raji Kaloji
Dr. Pramod Malik

TEMPLE PRIEST:
Priest Manoj Kumar Nainwal

temple_priest